Our TeamSmile Staff

John_0068_Color

John McCarthy

Executive Director

Email: john@teamsmile.org
Phone: 816-400-3030

About John

Kellie_0066_Color

Kellie Reneau-Jardon

Program Director

Email: kellie@teamsmile.org
Phone: 816-510-8121

About Kellie

Jane Geiger_Color

Jane Geiger

Program & Financial Manager

Email: jane@teamsmile.org

Phone: 816-500-1888

About Jane

Maria_0055_Color

Maria Eiserman

Community Outreach and Relations Director

Email: maria@teamsmile.org
Phone: 816-541-0660

About Maria

r

Rand Salisbury

Equipment Director

Email: rand@teamsmile.org

andy

Andy Peterson

Program Assistant and Director of Statistics

Email: andy@teamsmile.org

c

Chris Peterson

Program Assistant and Facilities & Equipment Manager

Email: Chris.peterson@teamsmile.org

rachel-nittinger-resized

Rachel Nittinger

Dental Home Coordinator

Email: Rachel@teamsmile.org

About Rachel

Headshot

Kate Workman

Dental Home Assistant

Email: Kate@teamsmile.org

About Kate