Our TeamSmile Staff

John_0068_Color

John McCarthy

Executive Director

Email: john@teamsmile.org
Phone: 816-400-3030

About John McCarthy

Kami Thomas Headshot

Dr. Kami Thomas

Program Director

Email: kami@teamsmile.org

816-510-8121

About Kami Thomas

bobby casey

Bobby Casey

Senior Program Manager

Email: bobby@teamsmile.org

816-500-1888

About Bobby Casey

megan (1)

Megan Shepard

Clinical Director

Email: megan@teamsmile.org

816-534-0375

About Megan Shepard

IMG_6435

Erica Hill

Dental Home Coordinator

Email: erica@teamsmile.org

816-503-1672

About Erica Hill

Pic1

Angela Brewer

Development Director

Email: angela@teamsmile.org

816-546-0660

About Angela Brewer

Tim Burns (1)

Tim Burns

 Equipment Manager

Email: tim@teamsmile.org.

816-800-2641

About Tim Burns