Our TeamSmile Staff

John_0068_Color

John McCarthy

Executive Director

Email: john@teamsmile.org
Phone: 816-400-3030

About John

Kellie_0066_Color

Kellie Reneau-Jardon

Program Director

Email: kellie@teamsmile.org
Phone: 816-510-8121

About Kellie

bio picture

Gwendlyn Gonzalez

Program Assistant & Director of Information

Email: wendy@teamsmile.org

About Gwendlyn

r

Rand Salisbury

Equipment Director

Email: rand@teamsmile.org

IMG_6435

Erica Hill

Dental Home Coordinator

Email: erica@teamsmile.org

About Erica

kimberly harris

Kimberly Harris

Director of Children’s Outreach

Email: kimberly@teamsmile.org

About Kimberly

Luke Knight

Luke Knight

Warehouse and Financial Manager

Email: luke@teamsmile.org

About Luke