Our TeamSmile Staff

John_0068_Color

John McCarthy

Executive Director

Email: john@teamsmile.org
Phone: 816-400-3030

About John

Kellie_0066_Color

Kellie Reneau-Jardon

Program Director

Email: kellie@teamsmile.org
Phone: 816-510-8121

About Kellie

Jenni_0032_Color

Jenni Ferguson

Clinical Director

Email: jenni@teamsmile.org
Phone: 816-503-1672

About Jenni

Maria_0055_Color

Maria Eiserman

Communications Director

Email: maria@teamsmile.org
Phone: 816-541-0660

About Maria

G_0018_Color

Gagandeep Singh

Program Manager

Email: gsingh@teamsmile.org

About Gagandeep

A_0037_Color

Jaipal Singh

Program Manager

Email: jsingh@teamsmile.org

About Jaipal

Anna_0113_Color

Anna Everson

Program Manager

Email: anna@teamsmile.org

About Anna